SIMple Bliss: My YouTube Channel

Hey SIMMERS!

Wow!  It has been a while since I uploaded any builds and posted them here!

Lately, I have really gotten into just playing the game, in particular Sims 3 game CHALLENGES.  I first started by just playing them for fun, but then thought I’d put my (amateur) presentation skills to work making LPs (Let’s Plays) on YouTube.

So now, I’d like you to visit my channel, simmers.  🙂

Here’s the link: SIMple Bliss or http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTPhdjK2UyixRWZ5OQBxbXg

So far, I have three challenge playlists:

The Amazon Challenge

The Hunger Games Challenge

The Performing Arts School Challenge

One simmer/LPer was particularly helpful in my getting started, so I want to give her a “shout out!” Thanks xSimSugar (a.k.a. MrsTIL on TheSims3.com) for your tutorial and additional advice via e-mail. Check out her YouTube channel, too. She’s so charming and entertaining!

Thanks for your support!  Don’t forget to LIKE, SUBSCRIBE, and SHARE, please.  🙂

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

