My Performing Arts School schedule

I came up with a different schedule for my Performing Arts School challenge (originally created by Vicky Viking here:  http://www.modthesims.info/showthread.php?t=466146&highlight=performing+arts).

The original schedule was too hectic for me, but I do love this challenge, so thank you Vicky for creating and posting it!

My Performing Arts School challenge can be found on my YouTube channel, SIMple Bliss (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTPhdjK2UyixRWZ5OQBxbXg).  Please, be sure to check it out if you haven’t already done so.  🙂

Here is the block schedule I am using:

pas schedule – Sheet1

 

 

Leave a Reply

